Executive Board

Caroline.jpg

Caroline Bell-Luehrs

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Caroline@ListenFirstProject.org

Kevin Ceglowski

CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER

Kevin@ListenFirstProject.org

I am committed to LFP because I believe listening, and the understanding that comes from listening, is essential to our political discourse and social interactions. LFP is committed to supporting and expanding the opportunities for us to listen to one another.

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Levine

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Andrew@ListenFirstProject.org

Blake.jpg

Blake Hooks

VICE PRESIDENT:
CHAPTERS

Blake@ListenFirstProject.org

I joined LFP because of my wife. During our time together, she has constantly helped me to see situations in different perspectives, and that has made me a better person. If LFP can impact individuals in a similar, positive light then the organization will have been a success. 

Meghan Huffman

VICE PRESIDENT:
OPERATIONS & EVENTS

Meghan@ListenFirstProject.org

Patrick.jpg

Patrick Redmond

VICE PRESIDENT:
DEVELOPMENT

Patrick@ListenFirstProject.org

I joined LFP after meeting Pearce in business school and hearing his passion and message. America is at a turning point in our ability to effectively engage with and consider the opinions of those with whom we disagree. LFP provides a mission and vision to improve that discourse and I joined the organization to further that cause. 

Graham.jpg

Graham Bodie, PhD

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR:
LISTENING EXPERT

Graham@ListenFirstProject.org

I have devoted my professional life to the study of listening. That does not mean I always do it well. Movements like LFP provide everyone with an opportunity to practice one of the most necessary yet underappreciated life skills, listening to others who do not fully see the world as you do. By exposing myself to different opinions, ways of thinking, and experiences, I believe I develop into a better person.

Chrissy Godwin

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR:
CO-FOUNDER

Chrissy@ListenFirstProject.org

Chris.jpg

Chris Taylor

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR:
BUSINESS CONSULTANT

Chris@ListenFirstProject.org

I joined LFP because our country is in desperate need of rational conversations between people who fundamentally disagree. In today's world, we have an increasing ability to isolate ourselves from opposing viewpoints and dissenting opinions. Listen First challenges us to move outside of the echo chambers we have created and actually engage with other opinions by listening to them, not talking at them.

Drew Warren

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR:
STRATEGIST

Drew@ListenFirstProject.org

I believe it is our responsibility to make the world a better place. A most foundational way to accomplish this is by revitalizing how we communicate with each other. The Declaration of Independence states "all men are created equal." This demands we respect and listen to all our fellow citizens. I hope my children see civil discourse restored in their lifetime, that will make this world a better place.

Board of Advisors

Leadership Council