Executive Board

Caroline.jpg

Caroline Bell-Luehrs

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Caroline@ListenFirstProject.org

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Levine

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Andrew@ListenFirstProject.org

Charles Robinson

CHIEF RELATIONSHIP OFFICER

Charles@ListenFirstProject.org

Kemi Adegoroye

VICE PRESIDENT: PROJECTS & EVENTS

Kemi@ListenFirstProject.org

Blake.jpg

Blake Hooks

VICE PRESIDENT: CHAPTERS

Blake@ListenFirstProject.org

Meghan Huffman

VICE PRESIDENT: OPERATIONS

Meghan@ListenFirstProject.org

Jess.jpg

Jess Powell

VICE PRESIDENT: CONTENT

Jess@ListenFirstProject.org

Patrick.jpg

Patrick Redmond

VICE PRESIDENT: DEVELOPMENT

Patrick@ListenFirstProject.org

Chrissy Godwin

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR

Chrissy@ListenFirstProject.org

Chris.jpg

Chris Taylor

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR

Chris@ListenFirstProject.org

Board of Advisors

Leadership Council